More countries and double data!


More countries in Multizone Pink!

You can now call to Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Ukraine, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Lebanon, Moldova, Macedonia, Ghana, Uganda, Libya, Tanzania, Angola, Rwanda, South-Sudan, Namibia.
And you can of course still call UAE, Eritrea, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Russia, Sri Lanka and Sudan, all the countries in MultiZone Blue and BeFree.


Double data until June 2019!

Remember that you'll also get double data in all our MultiZone packages until June 30th, 2019!


Read more about MultiZone here